Sprint htc touch pro updating problem

Posted by / 04-Dec-2019 14:45

Update: As expected, the update is now available via HTC’s support page, with Sprint’s mirror going up later today at 6PM EDT/5PM CST/3PM PST.Broken HTC Touch Pro Repair from Sprint with Cell Phone Repair Pros.HTC Touch Pro screen repair is the most common repair, followed by the HTC Touch Pro water damage and HTC Touch Pro charger port repair.But, we have done many HTC Touch Pro repairs, we can fix all HTC Touch Pro problems.Sprint had promised a first-quarter update for its Touch Pro2 way back in January, and sure enough, it's delivered the Windows Mobile 6.5 boost right on time.It might not have as much punch now that we know everything there is to know about Windows Phone 7 Series, of course, but it's still a pretty big deal -- the Touch Pro2 remains one of the best Microsoft-powered phones you can buy in the States, and unlike AT&T's Tilt2, it launched with that grubby old Win Mo 6.1.HTC ‎Touch Pro drivers are tiny programs that enable your Smartphone hardware to communicate with your operating system software.

Furthermore, installing the wrong HTC drivers can make these problems even worse.

Users can also view and navigate web pages which are designed for desktops thanks to HSDPA technology of the Touch Pro, which provides speed of 7.2 Mbps.

You can either zoom out for better imaging of the web pages or rotate the smartphone to view them at landscape.

The notorious GPS lag and other GPS issues have been a problem in many recent generation HTC devices.

I do not know if this Hotfix solves all these problems, but there is hoping: Hotfix for resolving difficulties finding or locati...

sprint htc touch pro updating problem-66sprint htc touch pro updating problem-8sprint htc touch pro updating problem-39

reports that Verizon is set to release new firmware, version 1.08 for HTC Touch Pro, which will bring a host of new features.

One thought on “sprint htc touch pro updating problem”